Mountain Plains Member List


To have your name added to this list, please email hamlin@suu.edu


Allred, Anthony T., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Weber State University
3802 University Circle
Ogden, Utah 84408-3802
801-626-7476 office
801-626-7423 fax
aallred@weber.edu

Anderson, Jon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management and Business Systems
Associate Dean and MBA Director
University of West Georgia
Carrollton, GA 30118
Tel: (678) 839-4826
Fax: (678) 839-5041
janderso@westga.edu

Baldwin, Linda
Assistant Professor
Western New Mexico University
P.O. Box 680
Silver City, NM 88062
Tel:505-538-6329
Fax: 505-538-6264
baldwinl@silver.wnmu.edu

Barczyk, Casimir C., Ph.D.
Professor of Management
Purdue University
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323-2094
Tel: 219-989-2382
Fax: 800-937-2101
barczyk@purduecal.edu

Barnes, Jeff, B.S., M.Acc., CPA
Associate Professor of Accounting
Southern Utah University
351 West Center St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Tel: 435-586-5406
Fax: 435-586-5493
barnes@suu.edu

Beard, David V.
Associate Professor of CIS
College of Business
Idaho State University
Pocatello, ID 83209-8020
Tel: 208-282-2684
Fax: 208-282-4367
beard@isu.edu

Berg, Kristi
Assistant Professor, Information Technology
Minot State University
500 University Ave. West
Minot, ND 58707
Tel: 701-858-4337
Fax: 701-858-3438
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu

Cabarle, Carla, CPA
Instructor of Accounting
Minot State University
Old Main 302G
500 University Ave. W.
Minot, ND 58707
Tel: 701-858-3824
Fax: 701-858-3438
carla.cabarle@minotstateu.edu

Calvasina, Richard V.
Professor and Chairman, Dept. of Accounting and Finance
University of West Florida
11000 University Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32514-5752
Tel: 850-474-2737
Fax: 850-474-2716
rcalvasi@uwf.edu

Calvasina, Gerald E.
Associate Professor, HRM & Employment Law
Southern Utah University
351 West Center St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Tel: 435-586-1976
Fax: 435-586-5493
calvasina@suu.edu

Carpenter, Donald A, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of CIS
Department of Business
Mesa State College
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Tel: 970-248-1580
Fax: 970-248-1730
dcarpent@mesastate.edu

Carstenson, Larry
, J.D.
Professor of Business Law
University of Nebraska at Kearney
905 West 25th Street
Kearney, NE 68849-4420
Tel: 308-865-8570
carstensonl@unk.edu

Cellucci, Leigh, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
Department of Management
College of Business
Idaho State University
Pocatello, ID 83209
Tel: 208-282-2894
Fax:208-282-4367
cellemil@isu.edu

Chen, I-Shuo, Ph.D. Candidate
Tutor of Organizational Behavior
Trinity College
College Green
Dublin 2, Ireland
ch655244@ahoo.com.tw

Christensen, David S., B.S., MAcc, CMA, CGFM, CCA, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
Southern Utah University
351 West Center St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Tel: 435-865-8058
Fax: 435-586-5493
christensend@suu.edu

Cook, Roy, Ph.D.
School of Business Administration
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Dr.
Durango, CO 81301
Tel: 970-247-7408
Fax: 970-247-7205
cook_r@fortlewis.edu

Craft, Rex Kim
, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Managerial Economics
Southern Utah University
351 West Center St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Tel: 435-586-5414
Fax: 435-586-5493
craft@suu.edu

De Beaumont, Ronald, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair, Dept. of Business
Black Hills State University
1200 University
Spearfish, SD 57783
Tel: 605-642-6236
Fax: 605-642-6273
ronalddebeaumont@bhsu.edu

Dixon, Rolf, Ph.D.
John B. Goddard School of Business and Economics
Business Administration Department
Weber State University
3802 University Circle
Ogden, UT 84408-3802
Tel: 801-626-7542
Fax: 801-626-7423
rddixon@weber.edu

Dosch, Robert J.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
University of North Dakota
PO Box 8097
Grand Forks, ND 58202
Tel: 701-777-4686
Fax: 701-777-6183
robert_dosch@und.nodak.edu

Eagar, Brent, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Finance and Economics - 103
Business Ethics Faculty Fellow
Utah Valley State College
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058-5999
Tel: 801-863-8384
eagarbr@uvsc.edu

Easley, Dale T., Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director, CIEF
University of Nebraska at Omaha
6708 Pine Street
Omaha, NE 68182-0048
Tel: 402-554-2706
deesley@unomaha.edu

Frischmann, Peter J.
Associate Professor of Accounting
College of Business
Idaho State University
Pocatello, ID 83201-8020
Tel: 208-282-3501
Fax: 208-282-4367
frispete@isu.edu

Fritzsch, Ralph B.
Chair, Accounting Program, College of Business Administration
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Boulevard, Fowler 210
Wichita Falls, TX 76308-2099
Tel: 940-397-4364
Fax: 940-397-4280
ralph.fritzsch@nexus.mwsu.edu

Frost, James C., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Idaho State University
Campus Box 8020
Pocatello, Idaho 83209
Tel: 208-282-4549
Fax: 208-282-4367
frosjame@isu.edu

Geisler, Jerry L.
Professor of Management
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Campus Box 78, P.O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362
Tel: 303-556-4668/3247
Fax: 303-556-8044
geislerj@mscd.edu

Gilliard, Debora J., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Campus Box 78
PO Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362
Tel: 303-556-4682
Fax: 303-556-8044
gilliard@mscd.edu

Gurka, Geoffrey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accounting
School of Business and Professional Studies
Mesa State College
1100 North Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501-3122
Tel: 970-248-1230
Fax: 970: 248-1730
ggurka@mesastate.edu

Hamlin, Alan R., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Professor of Business
Southern Utah University
351 West Center St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Tel: 435-586-5417
Fax: 435-586-5493
hamlin@suu.edu

Hanson, Roberta C., D.B.A.
Associate Professor, Department of Management
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Campus Box 78, P.O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362
Tel: 303-556-3955
hansonr@mscd.edu

Harris, G. Edward, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Information Technology
Weber State University
Tel:  801-395-3552
edharris@weber.edu

Hodge, Kay A, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
University of Nebraska at Kearney
1917 W. 24th St.
West Center 401C
Kearney, NE 68849-4430
Tel: 308-864-8003
Fax: 308-865-8387
hodgek@unk.edu

Hoover, Robert J.
Professor of Marketing
College of Business
Idaho State University
Campus Box 8020
Pocatello, ID 83209-8020
Tel: 208-282-4219
Fax: 208- 282-4367
hoovrobe@isu.edu

Hozier, George C., Jr., PhD (Retired)
605 Red Rock Road
Durango, CO  81301
hozier@mgt.unm.edu
R.O. Anderson Schools of Management
University of New Mexico

Hutchison, Christy, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Business
Peru State College
PO Box 10
Peru, NE 68421-0010
Tel: 402-872-2421
Fax: 402-872-2422
chutchison@oakmail.peru.edu

Hughes, Larry W., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
University of Nebraska, Kearney
West CEnter 410C
Kearney, NE 68849
Tel: 308-865-8678
Fax: 308-865-8340
hugheslw@unk.edu

Johnson, Roy B., J.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Southern Utah University
351 West Center St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Tel: 435-865-8030
Fax: 435-586-5493
johnsonr@suu.edu

Kaupins, Gundars, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
Boise State University
Boise, Idaho 83725
Tel: 208-426-4014
Fax: 208-426-1857
gkaupins@boisestate.edu

Khandekar, Rajendra
P., Ph.D.
Professor of Management, WC 246 B
School of Business, Campus Box 78
Metropolitan State College of Denver
P.O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362
Tel: 303-556-3242
Fax: 303-556-8044
khandekr@mscd.edu

Koren, Emil, M.A.
Instructor of Accounting
Saint Leo University
School of Business, Campus-MC2067
PO Box 6665
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
Tel: 352-588-7394
Fax: 352-588-8912
emil.koren@saintleo.edu

Krause, Steven J., Ed.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Business
Concordia University
Portland, OR
Tel: 503-280-8545
Fax: 503-280-8124
skrause@cu-portland.edu
 

Landrum, Nancy E. Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 South University Avenue
Reynolds Center, Room 233
Little Rock AR 72204
Tel: 501-569-8850/-3353
Fax: 501-569-8898
nelandrum@ualr.edu

Lennon, Ron, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
Andreas School of Business
Barry University
11300 Northeast Second Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161-6695
Tel: 305-899-3507
Fax: 305-892-6412
rlennon@mail.barry.edu

Lewis, Tim, B.S., MAcc
Associate Professor of Accounting
Southern Utah University
351 West Center St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Tel: 435-586-5443
Fax: 435-586-5493
lewis_t@suu.edu

Liesz, Thomas J. Ph.D.
Instructor in Business
University of Idaho
PO Box 443161
Moscow, ID 83844-3161
Tel: 208-885-5447
Fax: 208-885-8939
tliesz@uidaho.edu

Mayer, Bob
Associate Professor, Business Administration, Travel, Recreation, and Hospitality Management
Mesa State College
P.O. Box 2647
Grand Junction, CO 81502-2647
Tel: 970-248-1728
Fax: 970-248-1730
mayer@mesastate.edu

McCullough, Charles, Dr.
Professor of Marketing, College of Business Administration
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Boulevard, Fowler 213
Wichita Falls, TX 76308-2099
Tel: 940-397-4289
Fax: 940-397-4280

McReynolds, Kevin,
MCSE, MS
BIS Program Director
LDS Business College
95 N. 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101-3500
Tel: 801-524-8138
Fax: 801-524-1900
kmcreynolds@ldsbc.edu

Memon, Iqbal A., D.B.A.
Professor of Finance
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301
Tel: 970-247-7210
Fax: 970-247-7205
memon_i@fortlewis.edu

Mesnarich, Richard A, Dr.
Assistant Professor of IT
University of Nebraska, Kearney
Otto Olsen Bldg, 130 E
Kearney, NE 68849-2120
Tel: 303-865-8803
Fax: 308- 865-8976
meznarichr@unk.edu

Miller, John R., P.E.
Assistant Professor of Finance
Stetson School of Business and Economics
Mercer University
3001 Mercer University Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341-4155
Tel: 678-547-6166
Fax: 678-547-6337
miller_jr@mercer.edu

Moorman, Jerry W. Ph.D.
Professor, Business Administration
Mesa State College
P.O. Box 2647
Grand Junction, CO 81502-2647
Tel: 970-248-1514
Fax: 970-248-1730
jmoorman@mesastate.edu

Mull, Rick H, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
School of Business Administration
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, Colorado 81301
Tel: 970-247-7557
Fax: 970-247-7623

Oppenheim, Nancy, J.D., M.A., Ph.D.
School of Business Administration
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301-3999
Tel: 970-247-7093
Fax: 970-247-7623
oppenheim_n@fortlewis.edu

Owings, Stephanie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Business Administration
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301
Tel: 970: 247-7589
Fax: 970: 247-7205
owings_s@fortlewis.edu

Palmer, David K, Ph.D.
Professor of Management and MBA Director
University of Nebraska, Kearney
West Center 127 E.
1917 W. 24th St.
Kearney, NE 68849
Tel: 308-865-8574
Fax: 308-865-8340
palmerd@unk.edu

Parker, Kevin R., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems
Idaho State University
PO Box 8020
Pocatello, ID 83209
Tel: 208-2824783
Fax: 208-2824367
parkerkr@acm.org

Pence, Norman E. Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Campus Box 45, P.O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362
Tel: 303-556-3158
Fax: 303-556-8044
pencen@mscd.edu

Pimentel, Ron, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
Washington State University at Vancouver
Vancouver, WA
Tel: 
www.vancouver.wsu.edu/prosales

Powell, Greg, B.A., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Southern Utah University
351 West Center St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Tel: 435-586-5402
Fax: 435-586-5493
powell@suu.edu

Remington, William S.
Computer Information Systems, School of Business
Emporia State University
P.O. Box 4057
Emporia, KS 66801-5087
Tel: 316-341-5548
Fax: 316-341-6346
remingtw@esumail.emporia.edu

Rees, David A., B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting
Southern Utah University
351 West Center St.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Tel: 435-586-5416
Fax: 435-586-5493
rees@suu.edu

Reid, Richard A., Ph.D.
Professor of Operations Management
Anderson School of Management
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Tel: 505-277-3011
Fax: 505-277-7108
reid@mgt.unm.edu

Rittenhouse, Mary
Director, Center for Economic Education
University of Nebraska, Kearney
Kearney, NE 68849
Tel,: 308-865-8707
rittenhousem1@unk.edu

Schutz, Pat, Ph.D., SPHR
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Colorado Mesa University
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Tel: 970-248-1748
Fax: 970-248-1755
pschutz@coloradomesa.edu

Scott, Judith, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Marketing
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Campus Box 45, P.O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362
Tel: 303-556-4543
Fax: 303-556-3966
scottj@mkt@mscd.edu

Seshadri, Sri, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing and MBA Director
University of Nebraska at Kearney
1917 W. 24th St.
West Center 401C
Kearney, NE 68849-4430
Tel: 308-865-8190
Fax: 308-865-8387

Smith, David E., DBA
Associate Professor, Department of Business
National University
3390 Harbor Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-1502
Tel: 714-429-5142
Fax: 714-429-5398
dsmith8@nu.edu

Summers, David, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
University of Houston- Victoria
3007 N. Ben Wilson
Victoria, TX 77901
Tel: 361-570-4243
Fax: 361-570-4229
summersd@uhv.edu

Treanor, Ellen
Professional in Residence, Communication
Southern Utah University
351 W. University Blvd.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Tel:  435-865-8612
Fax: 43-865-8532
ellentreanor@suu.edu

Vail, Richard L., D.Phil.
Associate Professor, Business Administration
Mesa State College
P.O. box 2647
Grand Junction, CO 81502-2647
Tel: 970-248-1125
Fax: 970-248-1730
rvail@mesastate.edu

Vanzante, Neal R., Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting
Texas A&M University, Kingsville
Department of Accounting and CISA
MSC 184
Kingsville, TX 78363-8203
Tel: 361-593-3930
Fax: 361-593-3912

Wallace, Alan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, International Business
Mesa State College
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO  81502
Tel: 970-248-1137
Fax: 970-248-1730
awallace@mesastate.edu

Weber, James E., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Business Computer Information Systems
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Tel: 320-255-4799
Fax: 320-203-6074
jweber@stcloudstate.edu

Weber, Paula
Associate Professor
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Tel: 320-654-5443
Fax: 320-654-5184
pweber@stcloudstate.edu

Winniford, MaryAnne, Dr.
Assistant Professor, CIS
Mesa State College
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501-3122
Tel: 970-248-1425
Fax: 970-248-1730
mwinnifo@mesastate.edu

Yoos, Charles J. II, DBA
Visiting Professor of Management, School of Business Administration
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301
Tel: 970-247-7622
Fax: 970-247-7205
yoos_c@fortlewis.edu

Zimmerer, Mary E., Ph.D., CPA
Professor of Business
Mesa State College
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Tel: 970-248-1719
Fax: 970-248-1730
zimmerer@mesastate.edu